Far Northern Regional Center, March 2025 BOARD ROSTER



Cali McKinzie, Tehama County



Kim Leeseman, Butte County



Timothy Howard, Lassen County



Andreas Ecnomopoulos, Member-at-large



Deborah Anderson, Plumas County



Edna Winkle Modoc County



Lori Childres, Shasta County



Joseph Cullis Shasta County



Araceli Garcia Glenn County



Terry M. Tehama County



Adrian Hugo Member –at-large



Selene Mercado Member-at-Large



Christina Johnson, Trinity County



Patricia McCarthy Siskiyou County



William Moore People First

Photo
Coming

Soon

Jamie Murray SPAC Representative

Haylie Torres Member-at-large

Photo

Coming Soon